If you no longer wish to continue using Sterkla, as a coach, you can delete your account by tapping on the “More” button…
Then tapping “Settings“, where you will find the “Delete Account” option as shown below. If you are registered as a member and a coach, you will need to delete each account separately. Once you delete your account/s all the data associated with your account will be deleted from our server, including your personal information.
To delete your account using our web application simply navigate to http://www.sterkla.com and click the Login/Register button.
Then click “Switch to Coach” or “Switch to Member” depending on which account your want to delete –> hover your mouse over your name in the top right corner —> click “Settings” —> then click “Delete Account”.